Assessor's Office

Assessor Louis F. Trujillo    (D-2022)

Chief Deputy Assessor Hollie S. Cruz

Cadastral/GIS Mapper Lorenzo T. Montoya

100 Court Street, Ste.3

P.O. Box 430

Clayton, NM 88415

Office 575-374-9441

Fax 575-374-9442


To efficiently and effectively administer all laws and regulations for Union County property owners so that all ad valorem property is fairly and equitably valued.